Contact Us

Downtown Boston

101 Federal Street, Boston, MA

(617) 951-9900

boston@bspokestudios.com

South Boston

12 Baxter St Parking, Boston, MA

boston@bspokestudios.com

Wellesley

50 Central Street, Wellesley, MA

(781) 772-1920

wellesley@bspokestudios.com

Cape House

1 Market Street, Mashpee, MA

(774) 602-8530

capehouse@bspokestudios.com

General + Press Inquiries

hello@bspokestudios.com

 

Emergency Reservation Issues

BOSTON: boston@bspokestudios.com

WELLESLEY: wellesley@bspokestudios.com

CAPE HOUSE: capehouse@bspokestudios.com

 

STUDIO OPERATIONS, CORPORATE RATES,Ā PRIVATE EVENTS +Ā FUNDRAISERS

DOWNTOWN BOSTON

Mariah Silva
msilva@bspokestudios.com

 

SOUTH BOSTON

Alesha Barnes
abarnes@bspokestudios.com

 

WELLESLEY

Katie Klotz
kklotz@bspokestudios.com

 

CAPE HOUSE

Robyn Murphy
rmurphy@bspokestudios.com

Matt Almquist
malmquist@bspokestudios.com

 

INSTRUCTOR RECRUITMENT

recruiting@bspokestudios.com